top of page

Jenny Cookie

No matter where they come from, people love cookies. Different regions have different kinds of cookies. Today, I want to introduce the best cookie I've ever had. I fell in love with this the first time I tasted it. Its name is Jenny coolies from Jenny Bakery, Hong Kong.

Jenny Bakery only focus on making cookies and has been popular for more than 10 years in Hong Kong and other Asian regions, like Singapore and China. There're always long lines in front of Jenny Bakery. According to the famous food blogger Mijun, it is located in Central, where you can buy their butter cookies to go. It is very small and they only have a limited quantity since the bakery is offsite. When they’re out, they’re out!

This box of cookies I got is 4 Mix Cookie one, which includes butter flowers, shortbreads, coffee flowers and raisin oat. Here is the image that explains each of cookie from Jenny Bakery official website.

I can't choose my favorite one from them, because all of them are SUPER DELICIOUS. They are very very crispy and just melt when you put them in your mouth. You can feel the beautiful smell of butter sprouts out from this little cookie. Unfortunately, I never bought fresh cookies from Hong Kong by myself before. I just bought them online. I'm sure the fresh ones are more delicious. This is my first goal when I go to Hong Kong next time!


bottom of page